鶹ƵAV

Sharing information with other sites

Updated: 23 January 2023

If you have a 鶹ƵAV account we might use information we hold about you to personalise our promotional messages on other sites. For example, we might not promote a 鶹ƵAV series to you on social media or news sites if you’ve already watched it.

To personalise our promotional messages, we securely match encrypted email addresses via our third party processor, Salesforce. The other site can only see your email address if you already have an account on their site. We don’t provide any more data on 鶹ƵAV users.

Controlling your data

If you don’t want your data transferred to the other sites, you can change your settings. Go to the settings tab in your account, and go to the privacy and cookies section. Then turn off ‘Allow personalised promotional messages on other sites’. You might still see our promotional messages, but they won’t be personalised using your 鶹ƵAV account data.

Change language:

Rebuild Page

The page will automatically reload. You may need to reload again if the build takes longer than expected.

Useful links

Theme toggler

Select a theme and theme mode and click "Load theme" to load in your theme combination.

Theme:
Theme Mode: